St George Syro Malabar Catholic Church

408 Getty Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

P: (281) 904-6622

E: sgsmccpaterson@gmail.com

H: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM


Fr. Jacob Christy Parambukattil

Pastor/Vicar

P: (281) 904-6622

E: jacobchristy@gmail.com


Mar Joy Alapatt

Auxiliary Bishop of Saint Thomas the Apostle of Chicago

P: (630) 279-1383

E: sgsmccpaterson@gmail.com



Mar Jacob Angadiath

Bishop of Saint Thomas the Apostle of Chicago

P: (630) 279-1383

E: sgsmccpaterson@gmail.com

Mr.Thomas Thottukadavil

Trustee

P: (973)725-0915

E: thomas.a.thottukadavil@gmail.com

Mr. Jomson Njallimakal

Trustee (Secretary St. Philip Unit)

P: (973) 931-8481

E: jomsonn@gmail.com

Mr. Joffy Mathew

Coordinator of CCD

P: 973) 723-3575

E: Joffym@yahoo.com

Mr. Biju Ettumgal

Pastoral Council

P: (646) 373-2458

E: bijuettumgal@gmail.com

Mrs. Ambika Augustine

Secretary St. Bartholomew unit

P: (551) 795-0228

E: josephambika@hotmail.com

Mrs. Mary Palatty

Secretary St. Mathias Unit

P: (201) 448-5306

E: mpalatty1013@gmail.com

Mrs. Priya Kocherry

Nominated

P: (201) 448-5306

E: priyashimmy@gmail.com

Mrs. Sherly James

Nominated

P: (973) 830-7860

E: sj_sherlyjames@yahoo.com

Mr. Albein Thomas

Youth Representative

P: (201) 888-7257

E: albeinthomas@hotmail.com

Ms. Sherrin Palatty

Youth Representative

P: (201-966-1064

E: malurose221@gmail.com

Mr. Charles Chacko

Youth Representative

P: (201) 566-81-93

E: cchacko128@gmail.com

Mr. Sunny Vadakemury

Nominated

P: (201) 773-3751

E: sunnythidanad@yahoo.com

Mr. Albert Kannampilly

Secretary St. Thomas Unit

P: (973) 715-3406

E: albertantony@yahoo.com

Mr. Joseph Idicula

Secretary St. Peter Unit

P: (201) 421-5303

E: idiculajosephkuttickkattu@gmail.com

Mr. Shijo Paulose

Secretary St. Jude, Unit

P: (201) 238-9654

E: shijous@gmail.com

Mr. Thomaskutty P. Thomas

St. Andrew Unit

P: (201) 952-2975

E: thomast12@verizon.net

Mr. Mathew Joseph

Secretary St. Simon Unit

P: (732) 823-8515

E: kj_mathew@hotmail.com

Mr. Babu Antony

Secretary St John Unit

P: (201) 315-6501

E: babupka@yahoo.com

Mr. Sibi Isac

Rep from all Organizations

P: (201) 290-2936

E: sibikochupurackal@yahoo.com


Copyright © Voice of Parish 2008 - 2016

Back to top